skip to Main Content
The Team

Striving for excellence on and off the water

If you want to know more about Leander Club, please contact one of our professional team during office hours on 01491 575782

 

General Manager Paul Budd OBE FIH
T: 01491 636777
manager@leander.co.uk
Office Assistant Michelle Thomas
T: 01491 636764
office@leander.co.uk
House Manager Caroline Mulcahy
T: 01491 636765
caroline@leander.co.uk
Membership Secretary Cheryl Vyvyan
T: 01491 636763
cheryl@leander.co.uk
Press and Publicity Paul Budd OBE FIH
T: 01491 636777
press@leander.co.uk
Pink Hippo Shop Sara du Luart
T: 01491 575782
shop@leander.co.uk
Chief Coach Mark Banks
M: 07710 178 550
rowing@leander.co.uk
Events Manager Laura Andrew
T: 01491 636760
events@leander.co.uk
Web Master Mark Osbourn
Screaming Digital Media
T: 01628 200 164
mark@screamingdigitalmedia.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer Keith Settle
welfare@leander.co.uk
Hon Archivist Anthony Gordon
archivist@leander.co.uk
Leander Club Committee
OFFICERS PRESIDENT
CHAIRMAN
HON. TREASURER
HON. SECRETARY
Mike Sweeney CBE
Hugh Richardson
Peter Greenslade
Fiona Dennis
CAPTAIN Vicky Thornley
 EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS DIRECTOR OF ROWING & CHIEF COACH
GENERAL MANAGER
Mark Banks
Paul Budd OBE
ELECTED MEMBERS Marcus Bateman
Anne Buckingham
Rob Clegg
Fiona Dennis
Paul Mainds BEM
Jennifer O’Reilly
Andy Trotman
John Verrill
Craig Walton
CONTACTS ON SPECIFIC SUBJECTS HOUSE
MEMBERSHIP & RECIPROCAL RELATIONSHIPS
PRESS & PUBLICITY
ROWING
CHAIRMAN OF SPONSORSHIP & MARKETING GROUP
CHAIRMAN OF REGATTA COMMITTEE
WELFARE OFFICER
Paul Budd OBE
Fiona Dennis
Paul Budd OBE
Mark Banks
Jennifer O’Reilly
Paul Mainds BEM
Keith Settle
Back To Top