skip to Main Content
The Team

Striving for excellence on and off the water

If you want to know more about Leander Club, please contact one of our professional team during office hours on 01491 575782

 

General Manager Paul Budd OBE FIH
T: 01491 636777
manager@leander.co.uk
Office Assistant Michelle Thomas
T: 01491 636764
office@leander.co.uk
Deputy Manager Caroline Mulcahy
T: 01491 636765
caroline@leander.co.uk
Membership Secretary Cheryl Vyvyan
T: 01491 636763
cheryl@leander.co.uk
Press and Publicity Paul Budd OBE FIH
T: 01491 636777
press@leander.co.uk
Pink Hippo Shop Sara du Luart
T: 01491 575782
shop@leander.co.uk
Chief Coach Mark Banks
M: 07710 178 550
rowing@leander.co.uk
Events & Operations Manager Laura Andrew
T: 01491 636760
events@leander.co.uk
Web Master Mark Osbourn
Screaming Digital Media
T: 01628 200 164
mark@screamingdigitalmedia.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer Keith Settle
welfare@leander.co.uk
Hon Archivist Anthony Gordon
archivist@leander.co.uk
Leander Club Committee
OFFICERS
Directors of Leander Club Limited
PRESIDENT
CHAIRMAN
HON. TREASURER
HON. SECRETARY
Mike Sweeney CBE
Pete Bridge
Peter Greenslade
Fiona Dennis
CAPTAIN Jack Beaumont
ELECTED MEMBERS
Directors of Leander Club Limited
Marcus Bateman
Anne Buckingham
Rob Clegg
Chris Dalley
Peter Gostling
Jennifer O’Reilly
CO-OPTED MEMBER Pete Bridge
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS DIRECTOR OF ROWING & CHIEF COACH
GENERAL MANAGER
Mark Banks
Paul Budd OBE
VICE CAPTAINS Susie Dear
James Robson
Holly Nixon
SUB COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN PARTNERSHIP & FUNDRAISING
BUILDING & FACILITIES
ROWING
FINANCE & MANAGEMENT
SOCIAL & HOSPITALITY
MEMBERSHIP
REGATTA GROUP CHAIRMAN
RISK MANAGEMENT
Jennifer O’Reilly
Peter Greenslade
Hugh Richardson
Peter Greenslade
Anna Troup
Mike Sweeney CBE
Pete Bridge
Chris Dalley
OTHER ROLES HEALTH & SAFETY ADVISER
WELFARE OFFICER
PRESS & PUBLICITY
Chris Dalley
Keith Settle
Paul Budd OBE
Back To Top