skip to Main Content
The Team

Striving for excellence on and off the water

If you want to know more about Leander Club, please contact one of our professional team during office hours on 01491 575782

 

General Manager Alastair Heathcote
T: 01491 636777
gm@leander.co.uk
Office Assistant Michelle Thomas
T: 01491 636764
office@leander.co.uk
Deputy Manager Caroline Mulcahy
T: 01491 636765
caroline@leander.co.uk
Membership Secretary Cheryl Vyvyan
T: 01491 636763
cheryl@leander.co.uk
Press and Publicity Alastair Heathcote
T: 01491 636777
press@leander.co.uk
Pink Hippo Shop Sara du Luart
T: 01491 575782
shop@leander.co.uk
Chief Coach Mark Banks
M: 07710 178 550
rowing@leander.co.uk
Events & Operations Manager Laura Andrew
T: 01491 636760
events@leander.co.uk
Web Master Mark Osbourn
Screaming Digital Media
T: 01628 200 164
mark@screamingdigitalmedia.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer Keith Settle
welfare@leander.co.uk
Hon Archivist Anthony Gordon
archivist@leander.co.uk
Leander Club Committee
OFFICERS
Directors of Leander Club Limited
PRESIDENT
CHAIRMAN
HON. TREASURER
HON. SECRETARY
Mike Sweeney CBE
Pete Bridge
Peter Greenslade
Fiona Dennis
CAPTAIN Jack Beaumont
ELECTED MEMBERS
Directors of Leander Club Limited
Marcus Bateman
Anne Buckingham
Rob Clegg
Chris Dalley
Peter Gostling
Jennifer O’Reilly
APPOINTED DIRECTORS
Directors of Leander Club Limited
Justin Hodges
Monica Relph
Felicity Rutland
CO-OPTED MEMBER Pete Bridge
EX-OFFICIO MEMBERS DIRECTOR OF ROWING & CHIEF COACH
GENERAL MANAGER
Mark Banks
Alastair Heathcote
VICE CAPTAINS Susie Dear
James Robson
Holly Nixon
SUB COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN ROWING
FINANCE & MANAGEMENT
RISK MANAGEMENT
Fiona Dennis
Peter Greenslade
Chris Dalley
OTHER ROLES HEALTH & SAFETY ADVISER
WELFARE OFFICER
PRESS & PUBLICITY
Chris Dalley
Keith Settle
Al Heathcote
Back To Top