Contact Us

 Leander Team

Office +44 (0) 1491 575782

General Manager
(including Press and Publicity)
Alastair Heathcote
T: +44 (0) 1491 636777
gm@leander.co.uk
Office Assistant Michelle Thomas
T: +44 (0) 1491 636764
office@leander.co.uk
Chief Coach Mark Banks
M: +44 (0) 7710 178 550
rowing@leander.co.uk
Pink Hippo Shop Michelle Thomas
T: +44 (0) 1491 575782
shop@leander.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer Keith Settle
welfare@leander.co.uk
Membership Secretary Cheryl Vyvyan
T: +44 (0) 1491 636763
cheryl@leander.co.uk
Hon Archivist Anthony Gordon
archivist@leander.co.uk
Events & Operations Manager Laura Andrew
T: +44 (0) 1491 636760
events@leander.co.uk

Pin It on Pinterest