Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 Leander Team

Office +44 (0) 1491 575782

General Manager
(including Press and Publicity)
Alastair Heathcote
T: +44 (0) 1491 575782
gm@leander.co.uk
Office Assistant Michelle Thomas
T: +44 (0) 1491 575782
office@leander.co.uk
Chief Coaches

Matt Beechey, Men’s Squad Chief Coach

Ross Hunter, Women’s Squad Chief Coach
rowing@leander.co.uk

Pink Hippo Shop Michelle Thomas
T: +44 (0) 1491 575782
shop@leander.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer Keith Settle
welfare@leander.co.uk
Membership Secretary Cheryl Vyvyan
T: +44 (0) 1491 575782
cheryl@leander.co.uk
Hon Archivist Anthony Gordon
archivist@leander.co.uk
Events & Operations Manager Laura Andrew
T: +44 (0) 1491 636760
events@leander.co.uk
Duty Manager T: +44 (0) 7464875643 Member Events
Co-ordinator
Max Watson
T: +44 (0) 1491 575782
members.events@leander.co.uk

Pin It on Pinterest