Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 Leander Team

Office +44 (0) 1491 575782

General Manager
Alastair Heathcote
T: +44 (0) 1491 575782
gm@leander.co.uk
Office Manager Michelle Thomas
T: +44 (0) 1491 575782
office@leander.co.uk
Chief Coaches

Matt Beechey, Men’s Squad Chief Coach

Ross Hunter, Women’s Squad Chief Coach
rowing@leander.co.uk

Pink Hippo Shop Michelle Thomas
T: +44 (0) 1491 575782
shop@leander.co.uk
Club Welfare Officer Keith Settle
welfare@leander.co.uk
Membership Secretary Cheryl Vyvyan
T: +44 (0) 1491 575782
cheryl@leander.co.uk
Duty Manager Matt Herbert
T: +44 (0) 7526425237
House Manager Gurinder Singh
T: +44 (0) 1491 575782
house.manager@leander.co.uk
Communications Manager Timma Marett
T: +44 (0) 1491 575782
timma@leander.co.uk
Events Manager Holly Mothersole
T: +44 (0) 1491 575782
events@leander.co.uk

Pin It on Pinterest