MEET THE HOUSE TEAM

Please contact the office on 01491 575782 or the duty manager on 07526 425237

al heathcote

al heathcote

General Manager

gm@leander.co.uk

Will Kuhl

Will Kuhl

Member Services and Operations Manager

will@leander.co.uk

gurinder singh

gurinder singh

House Manager

house.manager@leander.co.uk

Matthew Herbert

Matthew Herbert

Duty Manager

07526 425237 

 

 

Michelle Thomas

Michelle Thomas

Office Manager

office@leander.co.uk

Cheryl Vyvyan

Cheryl Vyvyan

Membership Secretary

cheryl@leander.co.uk

Philippa Gutteridge

Philippa Gutteridge

Finance Manager

philippa@leander.co.uk

Nora Marczinka

Nora Marczinka

Duty Manager

07526 425237

 

 

Holly Mothersole

Holly Mothersole

Events Manager

events@leander.co.uk

Timma Marett

Timma Marett

Communications Manager

timma@leander.co.uk

Jamie Broadridge

Jamie Broadridge

Head Chef

chef@leander.co.uk

Jamie Herridge

Jamie Herridge

Senior Sous Chef

 

 

Annie Gruszecki

Annie Gruszecki

Pastry Chef

Johnny Purcaru

Johnny Purcaru

Chef de Partie

Keith Settle

Keith Settle

Welfare Officer

welfare@leander.co.uk

Ditch

Ditch

Chief ball chaser

Pin It on Pinterest