Fitness Group Classes-Online

 

Leander Fitness Classes

Welcome to Leander’s Lockdown HIIT and Strength classes

Lockdown is not the same as shut down, and in true Leander spirit, just as the athletes are still training hard, we’d like to give our Members the chance to keep fit in lockdown.

Even though the live fitness videos are over, we have stored them all here for you to watch at your own convenience.

The class types all vary, so there’s something for everyone.

Disclaimer: We have tried to make our classes suitable for all. However, if you are less athletic, you may prefer to watch the Pilates & Yoga classes only.

 

About Our Trainer

 

Toby Garbett

Toby Garbett is an Olympian and two-time World Champion, who is also an experienced Pilates Instructor, Personal Trainer and Level 2 Triathlon Coach.

“I like to think that my approach to fitness and well being is unique and this has been developed through my own experiences as an Olympic athlete. With access to some of the world’s leading coaches, physiotherapists, nutritionists and sport psychologists, I have accumulated a wealth of knowledge and understanding about what it takes to succeed. I bring my indepth understanding of focus, motivation and self belief into my work with clients and can help them achieve their goals, whether they are complete beginners, returning to fitness after a break or competing for competition.” Read more about Toby here.

Watch past FITNESS classes now

 

Thursday 14th January
(HIIT)

Friday 15th January

(Pure Strength)

Monday 18th January

(HIIT)

Friday 22nd January

(Strength)

Monday 25th January

(HIIT)

Friday 29th January

(Strength)

Monday 1st February

(HIIT)

Friday 5th February

(Strength)

Monday 8th February

(HIIT)

Friday 15th February

(Strength)

Monday 15th February

(HIIT)

Friday 19th February

(Strength)

Monday 22nd February

(HIIT)

Friday 26th February

(Strength)

Monday 1st March

(HIIT)

Friday 5th March

(Strength)

Pin It on Pinterest