skip to Main Content

The Committee

Our Committee is responsible for general management of the Club and its affairs, in line with these objectives and consists of the following (with effect from 1 January 2015):


President Jeremy Randall
Chairman Ivor Lloyd
Hon. Treasurer Hugh Richardson
Hon. Secretary Chris Dalley

Ex-Officio Members

Director of Rowing & Chief Coach Mark Banks
Captain Alex Gregory MBE
General Manager Paul Budd OBE
Chairman of the Building Group Brian Armstrong

Elected Members

Anne Buckingham Jezz Moore
Giles Cundell Gill Perry Milsom
Debbie Flood Chris Skuse
Peter Greenslade Andy Trotman
Paul Mainds BEM


David Latham OBE
DHM Macdonald

Vice Captains

Lou Reeve Jack Beaumont
Callum McBrierty Chris Boddy
Back To Top